top of page

WE TRUST IN -
REAL VALUES

POWER – TECHNOLOGY – SOLUTIONS: THREE PROMISES, ONE NAME: PTS

PTS is a young and constantly growing company and at the same time a partner to the automotive industry. In our in-house production, we concentrate on our core competence, the manufacture of all kinds of CNC turned parts.

pts 140627 029.tif

Power

PTS-Power is when all our processes perfectly fit in each other. So we have a fluent interaction from the enquiry to the delivery. Furthermore, we have a high demand on ourselves and appreciate precision and accuracy. At PTS-precision our customers as well as our employees are always the central because we know satisfied customers are always a result of satisfied and motivated employees. We appreciated our employees, guide an honest information policy and always let them be part on important decisions. This creates confidence through which our customers again benefit: via reliability and flexibility.

Technology

PTS-Technology means: through the newest machinery and equipment we are always on the state of the art. We’re producing many turning parts, who also serve as the base for the gearing parts from CVT-Capellmann. We always look ahead and through this mindset we owe our constant growth. Through the cooperation with CVT-Capellmann we ensure our customers the best quality and full flexibility. Gladly we would like to take the whole responsibility for you.

211105_PTS_1009315.jpg
211105_PTS_1009407.jpg

Solutions

PTS-Solutions is our third promise to you. We solve possible problems quickly way before the ever development and find the perfect solution in advance. Through our short „agreement-lines“ we are able to react immediately and find the perfect solution and straight implement the approach together with you. Gladly we always welcome new suggestions or also improvement suggestions about an already existing project to edit and optimize it together with you.

pts 140627 064.tif

FOUNDING

2008

EMPLOYEES

50

Eroform_Werkzeugbau_Mitarbeiter_Eschbronn

PRODUCTION

1 MIO.

Teile pro Woche 

ANY QUESTIONS

If you have any further questions about any of our products, please do not hesitate to contact us.

211105_PTS_06343.jpg

Ludwig-Bölkow-Str. 4
D 19061 Schwerin

firma_kontakt.png

Phone +49 385 617330-0

mail_kontakt.png
bottom of page

Power – Technology – Solutions: Drei Versprechen, ein Name: PTS

PTS ist ein junges und ständig wachsendes Unternehmen und zugleich Partner der Automobilindustrie. In der Eigenfertigung konzentrieren wir uns auf unsere Kernkompetenz, die Herstellung von CNC-Drehteilen aller Art.

Power

PTS-Power ist wenn alle Prozesse perfekt ineinander greifen, so ermöglichen wir ein reibungsloses Zusammenspiel, von Ihrer Anfrage bis zur Auslieferung. Außerdem haben wir einen hohen Anspruch an uns selbst und legen für Sie größten Wert auf Genauigkeit und Sorgfalt. Bei uns sind Kunden, wie auch unsere Mitarbeiter immer im Mittelpunkt, denn wir wissen, zufriedene Kunden gibt es nur über zufriedene und motivierte Mitarbeiter. Wir schätzen unsere Mitarbeiter, führen eine offene Informationspolitik und lassen sie an Entscheidungen stets teilhaben. Das schafft Vertrauen, von dem wiederum unsere Kunden profitieren: durch Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität.

Technology

PTS-Technologie heißt: Wir sind immer auf dem besten Stand der Technik. Mittels neuester Maschinen und Anlagen fertigen wir viele Drehteile, die z.B. auch als Basis für die Verzahnteile von CVT-Capellmann dienen. Wir denken heute schon an Morgen und verdanken genau dieser Denkweise auch unser stetiges Wachstum. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit CVT, gewährleisten wir unseren Kunden beste Qualität und volle Flexibilität. Gerne übernehmen wir die volle Verantwortung für Sie.

Solutions

PTS-Solutions ist unser drittes Versprechen an Sie. Denn wir lösen mögliche Probleme bevor dieser überhaupt erst entstehen können und entwickeln die optimale Lösung speziell für Sie. Durch unsere sehr kurzen „Absprachewege“ ist es uns möglich sofort zu reagieren und zusammen mit Ihnen, den Lösungsvorschlag direkt umzusetzen. Gerne sind wir immer offen für neue Anregungen oder auch um ein schon bestehendes Projekt, mit Ihnen nochmals zu überdenken und auch zu optimieren.


Firmengründung

Mitarbeiter

Produktion

Sie haben Fragen

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen in allen Fragen rund um unsere Produktwelt zur Verfügung.


Ludwig-Bölkow-Str. 4
D 19061 Schwerin
Phone +49 385 617330-0